Joceline Preciado

Joceline Preciado

Director’s Assistant

  • (619) 442-1665
  • joceline@HobanManagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Rachel Peterson

Rachel Peterson

Office Assistant

  • (619) 442-1665
  • rachel@HobanManagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
James Wagner

James Wagner

Payroll Analyst

  • (619) 442-1665
  • james@HobanManagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson

Management Trainers

  • (619) 442-1665
  • danielj@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Mychal Walz

Mychal Walz

Management Trainers

  • (619) 442-1665
  • mychalw@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Sheila Dominy-Gonzales

Sheila Dominy-Gonzales

Management Trainers

  • (619) 442-1665
  • sheilag@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Joseph Turner

Joseph Turner

Maintenance Supervisor

  • (619) 442-1665
  • joseph@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Steve Cramer

Steve Cramer

Maintenance Supervisor

  • (619) 442-1665
  • stevec@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Arturo Gonzales

Arturo Gonzales

Maintenance Supervisor

  • (619) 442-1665
  • arturog@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com