The Hoban Property Management Team

The heart and soul of any business is the people who work for it. We feel we have the best team in the industry
Tom Hoban

Tom Hoban

Co-Founder

  • (619) 442-1665
  • tom@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Julie Sherman

Julie Sherman

Management Trainers

  • (619) 442-1665
  • julie@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Brenda Collins

Brenda Collins

Regional Property Manager

  • (619) 442-1665
  • brenda@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Iris Gomez

Iris Gomez

Account Manager

  • (619) 442-1665 ext. 312
  • iris@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Steve Cramer

Steve Cramer

Maintenance Supervisor

  • (619) 442-1665
  • stevec@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson

Management Trainers

  • (619) 442-1665
  • danielj@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Renee Hoban

Renee Hoban

Co-Founder

  • (619) 442-1665
  • renee@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Anthony Palmeri

Anthony Palmeri

Property Manager

  • (619) 442-1665
  • anthony@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Erika Thompson

Erika Thompson

Regional Property Manager

  • (619) 442-1665
  • erika@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Janine Tello

Janine Tello

Account Manager

  • (619) 442-1665 ext. 315
  • janine@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Joseph Turner

Joseph Turner

Maintenance Supervisor

  • (619) 442-1665
  • joseph@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
James Wagner

James Wagner

Payroll Analyst

  • (619) 442-1665
  • james@HobanManagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Linda Dion

Linda Dion

Management - Controller

  • 6194421665
  • linda@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Geri Aina

Geri Aina

Human Resources

  • (619) 442-1665
  • geri@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Naomi Zuniga

Naomi Zuniga

Regional Property Manager

  • (619) 442-1665
  • naomiz@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Haydee Felix

Haydee Felix

Account Manager

  • 6194421666
  • haydee@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Sheila Dominy-Gonzales

Sheila Dominy-Gonzales

Management Trainers

  • (619) 442-1665
  • sheilag@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Rachel Peterson

Rachel Peterson

Office Assistant

  • (619) 442-1665
  • rachel@HobanManagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Susan Helms

Susan Helms

Management - Receptionist

  • 6194421665
  • susan@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Albert Thongkham

Albert Thongkham

IT

  • (619) 442-1665
  • albert@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Shea Vaona

Shea Vaona

Account Manager

  • (619) 442-1665 ext. 309
  • sheav@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Arturo Gonzales

Arturo Gonzales

Maintenance Supervisor

  • (619) 442-1665
  • arturog@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Mychal Walz

Mychal Walz

Management Trainers

  • (619) 442-1665
  • mychalw@hobanmanagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com
Joceline Preciado

Joceline Preciado

Director’s Assistant

  • (619) 442-1665
  • joceline@HobanManagement.com
  • HobanManagement.com